Contact Us

NameTitleEmail
Liz Smith AYSO 210 Regional Commissionercommissioner@aysohinsdale.org
Heather BeckChild&Volunteer Protection Advocate
Referee Administrator
cvpa@aysohinsdale.org
refadmin@aysohinsdale.org
Michael JeffordsTreasurertreasurer@aysohinsdale.org
Peter KonstantWebsite Administratorwebadmin@aysohinsdale.org
Alan ZhangCoach Administratorcoachadmin@aysohinsdale.org
Marisa SanchezGame Schedulergames@aysohinsdale.org
Suzanne AustinPractice Schedulerpractices@aysohinsdale.org
Ruchika ChaudharyLate Registrarlateregistrar@aysohinsdale.org
Jason SalbegoEquipment Coordinatorequipment@aysohinsdale.org
VOLUNTEER NEEDEDRegistrar
VOLUNTEER NEEDEDU5 Division Commissioner
VOLUNTEER NEEDEDGirls U6 Division Commissioner
VOLUNTEER NEEDEDBoys U6 Division Commissioner
Karyn Szurgot Girls U7 Division Commissioneru7girls@aysohinsdale.org
Sean ParkerBoys U7 Division Commissioneru7boys@aysohinsdale.org
Michael McCormickBoys and Girls U8 Division Commissioneru8girls@aysohinsdale.org
u8boys@aysohinsdale.org
Megan HartBoys U9 Division Commissioneru9boys@aysohinsdale.org
Marisa SanchezGirls U9 Division Commissioneru9girls@aysohinsdale.org
Megan HartBoys U10 Division Commissioneru10boys@aysohinsdale.org
VOLUNTEER NEEDEDGirls U10 Division Commissioner
Jamie KleppetschGirls U12 Division Commissioneru10girls@aysohinsdale.org
u12girls@aysohinsdale.org
VOLUNTEER NEEDEDBoys U12 Division Commissioner
VOLUNTEER NEEDEDU14 Coed Division Commissioner
Matt PosthumaU19 Coed Division Commissioneru19coed@aysohinsdale.org