Contact Us

NameTitleEmail
Liz Smith AYSO 210 Regional Commissionercommissioner@aysohinsdale.org
Heather BeckChild&Volunteer Protection Advocate
Referee Administrator
cvpa@aysohinsdale.org
refadmin@aysohinsdale.org
Michael JeffordsTreasurertreasurer@aysohinsdale.org
Peter KonstantWebsite Administratorwebadmin@aysohinsdale.org
Alan ZhangCoach Administratorcoachadmin@aysohinsdale.org
Game Schedulergames@aysohinsdale.org
Suzanne AustinPractice Schedulerpractices@aysohinsdale.org
Ruchika ChaudharyLate Registrarlateregistrar@aysohinsdale.org
Megan SullivanEquipment Coordinatorequipment@aysohinsdale.org
Ruchika ChaudharyRegistrarregistrar@aysohinsdale.org
Ashley Russell and
Chaidan Leshinski
U5 Division Commissioneru5coed@aysohinsdale.org
Melissa BayanGirls U6 Division Commissioneru6girls@aysohinsdale.org
Fred BrownBoys U6 Division Commissioneru6boys@aysohinsdale.org
Kirstin Cook and
Ryan Trombly
Girls U7 Division Commissioneru7girls@aysohinsdale.org
Jennifer ZappasBoys U7 Division Commissioneru7boys@aysohinsdale.org
Krista CasperGirls U8 Division Commissioneru8girls@aysohinsdale.org
Christina Hollister and
Jen Kasmarick
Boys U8 Division Commissioneru8boys@aysohinsdale.org
Megan HartBoys U9 Division Commissioneru9boys@aysohinsdale.org
Michael McCormickGirls U9 Division Commissioneru9girls@aysohinsdale.org
Khalid HajsalehBoys U10 Division Commissioneru10boys@aysohinsdale.org
Marisa SanchezGirls U10 Division Commissioneru10girls@aysohinsdale.org
Joshua Friess and
Lisa Klotnia
Girls U12 Division Commissioneru12girls@aysohinsdale.org
Megan HartBoys U12 Division Commissioneru12boys@aysohinsdale.org
Christina HollisterU14 Coed Division Commissioneru14coed@aysohinsdale.org
Matt PosthumaU19 Coed Division Commissioneru19coed@aysohinsdale.org