Board Members

Feel free to use the list below for any questions that cannot be answered by your coach or division commissioner. For all general questions, please use the email address for the Regional Commissioner.

ElizabethSmithRegional Commissionercommissioner@aysohinsdale.org
  Assistant Regional Commissioner – DCsarcdcs@aysohinsdale.org
MarisaSanchezGame Schedulergames@aysohinsdale.org
HeatherBeckCVPAcvpa@aysohinsdale.org
JasonSalbegoEquipmentequipment@aysohinsdale.org
WendyPaulWightWoodsPicture Daypictureday@aysohinsdale.org
SuzanneAustinPractice Schedulerpractices@aysohinsdale.org
AlanZhangRegional Coach Administratorcoachadmin@aysohinsdale.org
  Regional Coach Trainercoachtrainer@aysohinsdale.org
YogeetaKatyKhatauLaCrosseRegistrarregistrar@aysohinsdale.org
  Safety Directorsafety@aysohinsdale.org
JoshDoyleSecretarysecretary@aysohinsdale.org
MichaelJeffordsTreasurertreasurer@aysohinsdale.org
ChristinaJoanneMcGrathHuUniform Coordinatoruniforms@aysohinsdale.org
PeterKonstantWebsite Administratorwebadmin@aysohinsdale.org
*Child Volunteer Protection Advocate