Divsion Commissioners

Parents, please first contact your child’s coach for any team-related questions. If you don’t know the name of your child’s coach or they cannot give you the information you need, then contact the Division Commissioner for your child’s school grade.

Girls Division

U6 Girls (Kindergarten) Derek Hornsby u6girls@aysohinsdale.org
U7 Girls (1st Grade) Michelle Herrick u7girls@aysohinsdale.org
U8 Girls (2nd Grade) Crystal Kinder u8girls@aysohinsdale.org
U9 Girls (3rd Grade) Jason Elk u9girls@aysohinsdale.org
U10 Girls (4th Grade) Katie Schwarz u10girls@aysohinsdale.org
U12 Girls (5-6th Grade) Sarah Winters Emily Zeng u12girls@aysohinsdale.org


Boys Division


U6 Boys (Kindergarten) Megan Hoff U6Boys@aysohinsdale.org
U7 Boys (1st Grade) Greg Brumley u7boys@aysohinsdale.org
U8 Boys (2nd Grade) Derek Hornsby u8boys@aysohinsdale.org
U9 Boys (3rd Grade) John Roberts U9Boys@aysohinsdale.org
U10 Boys (4th Grade) Brian DiCianni u10boys@aysohinsdale.org
U12 Boys (5-6th Grade) Bill and Laura Miller U12boys@aysohinsdale.org




CO-ED Division


U5 Co-Ed (Pre-Kindergarten) Peter Byrne u5coed@aysohinsdale.org
U14 Co-Ed (7-8th Grade) Mike Schwarz u14coed@aysohinsdale.org
U19 Co-Ed (9-12 Grade) Magda Sokolowski u19coed@aysohinsdale.org