Board Members

Feel free to use the list below for any questions that cannot be answered by your coach or division commissioner. For all general questions, please use the email address for the Regional Commissioner.

 

Elizabeth Smith Regional Commissioner commissioner@aysohinsdale.org
Greg Brumley Assistant Regional Commissioner - DCs arcdcs@aysohinsdale.org
    Game Scheduler games@aysohinsdale.org
    CVPA cvpa@aysohinsdale.org
Jason Salbego Equipment equipment@aysohinsdale.org

Wendy

Paul

Wight

Woods

Picture Day pictureday@aysohinsdale.org
Suzanne Austin Practice Scheduler practices@aysohinsdale.org
Alan Zhang Regional Coach Administrator coachadmin@aysohinsdale.org
Michael Smith Regional Coach Trainer coachtrainer@aysohinsdale.org
Yogeeta Khatau Registrar registrar@aysohinsdale.org
    Safety Director safety@aysohinsdale.org
    Secretary secretary@aysohinsdale.org
Michael Jeffords Treasurer treasurer@aysohinsdale.org
    Uniform Coordinator uniforms@aysohinsdale.org
Peter Konstant Website Administrator webadmin@aysohinsdale.org

 

*Child Volunteer Protection Advocate