Ball Soccer Field

Board Members

Feel free to use the list below for any questions that cannot be answered by your coach or division commissioner. For all general questions, please use the email address for the Regional Commissioner.

BillOttoRegional Commissionercommissioner@aysohinsdale.org
TomSalzman Assistant Regional Commissioner - DCsarcdcs@aysohinsdale.org
Suzanne Austin Game Schedulergames@aysohinsdale.org
ElizabethSmithCVPAcvpa@aysohinsdale.org
KathleenBhattData Managerdatamanager@aysohinsdale.org
Jason Salbego Equipmentequipment@aysohinsdale.org
Missy Spinazola Late Registrarlateregistrar@aysohinsdale.org
Wendy Wight Picture Daypictureday@aysohinsdale.org
CrystalKinder Picture Day Assistant Coordinator  
Julia Costello Practice Schedulerpractices@aysohinsdale.org
AlanZhangRegional Coach Administratorcoachadmin@aysohinsdale.org
Michael Smith Regional Coach Trainercoachtrainer@aysohinsdale.org
MichelleFischerRegistrarregistrar@aysohinsdale.org
Matt Doll Safety Directorsafety@aysohinsdale.org
Katheryn Mansell Secretarysecretary@aysohinsdale.org
Michael JeffordsTreasurertreasurer@aysohinsdale.org
NurayTrausch Uniform Coordinator uniforms@aysohinsdale.org
PeterKonstantWebsite Administratorwebadmin@aysohinsdale.org

*Child and Volunteer Protection Advocate